Temple Timings
Monday to Friday
10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
 
Saturday and Sunday
10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
06:00 PM to 08:00 PM
View schedules for
Schedules for Oct-14 till Nov-14
  • Monday, Oct 14, 2019
    Sri Shiv Ji Abhishekam

    Shiva Abhishekam followed by Mahaprasad (Dinner) Every Monday
    at 06:45PM - 08:00PM

  • Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
    Hanuman Chalisa

    Hanuman Chalisa and Bhajans
    at 6:30PM - 8:00PM

  • Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
    Ganesha Chathurthi

    Karva Chauth puja 4pm to 7 pm Ganesha Abhishekam 7 pm onwards
    at 7:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Karva Chauth

    Karva Chauth puja 4 pm onwards in 3 batches
    at 4:00PM - 7:00PM

  • Monday, Oct 21, 2019
    Sri Shiv Ji Abhishekam

    Shiva Abhishekam followed by Mahaprasad (Dinner) Every Monday
    at 06:45PM - 08:00PM

  • Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
    Hanuman Chalisa

    Hanuman Chalisa and Bhajans
    at 6:30PM - 8:00PM

  • Friday, Oct 25, 2019
    Dhan Teras

    Puja and Aarti
    at 6:30PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
    Naraka Chaturdasi

    Puja and aarti
    at 10:30AM - 12:00PM

  • Navagraha Abhishekam

    at 10:30AM - 11:30AM

  • Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
    Deepavali

    Puja, Bhajans, Prasad and Fireworks
    at 4:00PM - 9:00PM

  • Monday, Oct 28, 2019
    Gujarati New year day

    Puja and aarti
    at 7:00PM - 8:00PM

  • Sri Shiv Ji Abhishekam

    Shiva Abhishekam followed by Mahaprasad (Dinner) Every Monday
    at 06:45PM - 08:00PM

  • Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
    Hanuman Chalisa

    Hanuman Chalisa and Bhajans
    at 6:30PM - 8:00PM

  • Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
    Sri Balaji Abhishekam

    Abhishekam and Aarti
    at 10:30AM - 12:00PM

  • Monday, Nov 4, 2019
    Sri Shiv Ji Abhishekam

    Shiva Abhishekam followed by Mahaprasad (Dinner) Every Monday
    at 06:45PM - 08:00PM

  • Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
    Hanuman Chalisa

    Hanuman Chalisa and Bhajans
    at 6:30PM - 8:00PM

  • Monday, Nov 11, 2019
    Sri Shiv Ji Abhishekam

    Shiva Abhishekam followed by Mahaprasad (Dinner) Every Monday
    at 06:45PM - 08:00PM

  • Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
    Hanuman Chalisa

    Hanuman Chalisa and Bhajans
    at 6:30PM - 8:00PM

  • b3
    Newsletter Subscription
  • b6

    News and Events


  • b1